Biblical Studies

Joy Brainer

Joy Brainer
Biblical Studies, Christian Ministries & Philosophy Program Assistant
(765) 998-5148
jybrainer@taylor.edu

Jennifer Collins

Jenny Collins
Associate Professor of Missions & Biblical Studies
(765) 998-4542
jncollins@tayloru.edu

Andrew Draper

Andrew Draper
Assistant Professor of Theology
(765) 998-5228
andrew_draper@taylor.edu

Michael Harbin

Dr. Michael Harbin
Professor of Biblical Studies, Department Chair of Biblical Studies, Christian Ministries & Philosophy
(765) 998-4972
mcharbin@tayloru.edu

William Heth

Dr. Bill Heth
Professor of Biblical Studies
(765) 998-5327
wlheth@tayloru.edu

Gregory MaGee

Dr. Greg MaGee
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies
(765) 998-5574
grmagee@tayloru.edu

Edward Meadors

Dr. Ed Meadors
Professor of Biblical Studies
(765) 998-4928
edmeadors@taylor.edu

Joseph Pak

Dr. Joseph Pak
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies
(765) 998-5328
jspak@tayloru.edu

Richard Smith

Dr. Richard Smith
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies
(765) 998-5251
rhsmith@tayloru.edu

May Young

Dr. May Young
Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies
(765) 998-4786
may_young@taylor.edu