Film & Media Production

Stephen Bailey

Stephen Bailey
Assistant Professor of Film & Media Production
stbailey@taylor.edu

Kathleen Bruner

Kathy Bruner
Art, Film & Media Department Co-Chair & Assistant Professor of Film & Media Production
(765) 998-5512
ktbruner@taylor.edu

Andrew Bruner

John Bruner
Assistant Professor of Film & Media Production
(765) 998-5247
jhbruner@tayloru.edu

Matthew Butler

Matt Butler
Assistant Media Engineer
(765) 998-4696
matthew_butler@taylor.edu

Judy Kirkwood

Judy Kirkwood
Program Assistant for Theatre & Film
(765) 998-5255
jdkirkwood@tayloru.edu

Dan Madison

Dan Madison
Steadicam Instructor
dnmadison@taylor.edu

Brian Moore

B.G. Moore
Visiting Instructor/Producer
765-998-5280
bgmoore@taylor.edu

Joshua Taylor

Joshua Taylor
Media Engineer
(765) 998-4807
jstaylor@tayloru.edu