Music, Theatre & Dance

Conor Angell

Dr. Conor Angell
Associate Professor of Music
Lyric Theatre & Voice
(765) 998-5290
cnangell@taylor.edu

Christopher Bade

Dr. Christopher Bade
Professor of Music, Dept. Co-Chair
Woodwinds & Orchestra
(765) 998-5258
chbade@tayloru.edu

Dana Collins

Dr. Dana Collins
Professor of Music
Composition
(765) 998-5547
dncollins@tayloru.edu

Albert Harrison

Dr. Al Harrison
Professor of Music, Dept. Co-Chair
Instrumental Music, Wind & Jazz Ensembles
(765) 998-5259
alharrison@taylor.edu

Leon Harshenin

Dr. Leon Harshenin
Professor of Music
Piano
(765) 998-5230
lnharshenin@tayloru.edu

Judy Kirkwood

Judy Kirkwood
Program Assistant for Theatre & Film
(765) 998-5255
jdkirkwood@tayloru.edu

Eva Kwan

Dr. Eva Kwan
Assistant Professor of Music
Music Education
(765) 998-5215
evkwan@taylor.edu

Tracy Manning

Tracy Manning
Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts, Dept. Co-Chair
Managing & Artistic Director of Theatre
(765) 998-5248
trmanning@tayloru.edu

Cathy Moore

Cathy Moore
Concert & Tour Coordinator
(765) 998-5292
ctmoore@tayloru.edu

JoAnn Rediger

Dr. JoAnn Rediger
Professor of Music
Chorale & Taylor Sounds
(765) 998-5279
jnrediger@tayloru.edu

Patricia Robertson

Dr. Patricia Robertson
Professor of Music
Voice & Lyric Theatre
(765) 998-5256
ptrobertson@taylor.edu

Lisa Royal

Lisa Royal
Music Program Assistant
(765) 998-5232
lsroyal@tayloru.edu

Terrance Volden

Terrance Volden
Technical Director of Theater
(765) 998-5240
trvolden@taylor.edu

Upcoming Music, Theatre, & Dance Events

View all >>