Holiday and Break Visit Schedule

The Office of Admissions will be closed on the following dates due to holidays and events:

  • Good Friday: Fri. April 14, 2017
  • Memorial Day: Mon. May 29, 2017
  • professional development: Tues. May 30 - Fri. June 2, 2017
  • SUMMER ORIENTATION VISIT: Fri. June 16, 2017
  • Independence Day: Tues. July 4, 2017

There will be no overnight accommodations in the residence halls and limited or no class visits due to students being on holiday breaks or having exams during the following dates:

  • Spring Break: Fri. March 17 – Fri. March 26, 2017
  • Easter Break: Thurs. April 13 – Mon. April 17, 2017
  • Spring Exam Week: Mon. May 15 – Thurs. May 18, 2017
  • Summer break: Fri. May 19 – Mon. Aug 28, 2017

Saturday Visits are offered once per month with an arrival time of 9:45 am. The scheduled Saturdays are:

  • April 8, 2017
  • May 6, 2017