President's Cabinet (*Senior Leadership Team)

*D. Michael Lindsay, President

 $\ensuremath{\textbf{Daniel}}$ K. $\ensuremath{\textbf{Darko}}$, Dean for Global Engagement & Executive Director of the Spencer Centre

Nancy C. Dayton, Dean for Arts and Humanities

*Gregory S. Dyson, Vice President for Spiritual Life & Intercultural Leadership

Karen J. Elsea, Dean for Nursing

*Michael T. Falder, Vice President for University Advancement

*William C. Hagen, Vice President for Strategy & Chief of Staff

Mary Jo Hirschy, Associate Dean for Business and Leadership

Benjamin J. Hotmire, Dean for Business, Education, and Social Sciences

*Christopher J. Jones, Vice President & Chief Information Officer

*Jewerl T. Maxwell, Provost

Grace Ju Miller, Dean for Natural and Applied Sciences

*Stephen P. Olson, Vice President for Business and Finance & CFO

Matthew S. Renfrow, Associate Dean for Health Sciences

Carol B. Sisson, Associate Professor for Education & Director of Orphans and Vulnerable Children

*C. Skip Trudeau, Vice President for Student Development & Intercollegiate Athletics

*Holly M. Whitby, Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing

Campus Administration

Michael J. Bates, Director of Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Barbara J. Bird, Dean of Faculty Development and Director, Bedi Center for Teaching and Learning Excellence

Kimberly F. Case, Director of Assessment and Quality Improvement

Shannon N. Eaves, Director of Zondervan Library

Scott E. Gaier, Director of Academic Enrichment Center and Instructional Design

Kristin W. Johnson, Director of Grants and Sponsored Programs Carrie L. Meyer, Director of Online Learning Robert E. Sommers, Executive Director of Financial Aid Janet S. Rogers, University Registrar Jill A. Thurman, Accounts Receivable Manager

Additional Academic Administration

H. Conor Angell, Co-Chair, Music, Theatre, and Dance

S. Stefan Brandle, Co-Chair, Computer Science and Engineering

Kathleen M. Bruner, Co-Chair, Art, Film, and Media

Philip J. Collins, Chair, Biblical Studies, Christian Ministries, and Philosophy

Jonathan D. Denning, Co-Chair, Computer Science and Engineering

Brian J. Dewar, Co-Chair, Biology, Environmental Sciences, Public Health, and Sustainable Development

April L. Dickey, Director, Transition to Teaching and Online Licensure Programs

Brandon J. Dykstra, Co-Chair, Kinesiology

Laura C. Edwards, Chair, Psychology

Laurel D. Fauquher, Director of Physician Assistant Studies

Jeffery P. Groeling, Chair, Communication

Michael D. Guebert, Co-Chair, Biology, Environmental Sciences, Public Health, and Sustainable Development

Trina A. Hartman, Director of Academic Advising
Mary Jo Hirschy, Chair, Business
Melissa K. Jessup, Chair, Education
Kevin L. Johnson, Chair, History, Global, and Political Studies
Carie A. King, Chair, English and Modern Languages
Daniel A. King, Chair, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Jamie W. Miles, Co-Chair, Art, Film, and Media
Danielle H. Nobles-Lookingbill, Chair, Physics and Engineering
Matthew S. Renfrow, Co-Chair, Kinesiology
Michael K. Severe, Graduate Chair, Master of Arts in Ministry
Reed M. Spencer, Co-Chair, Sociology and Social Work
Derek A. Thompson, Chair, Master of Arts in Higher Education